Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Google Rating
Facebook Rating

Ohio Roofing Solutions IconOhio Roofing Solutions

495 Main Street, Groveport

4.7 112 reviews

  • Avatar Kevin Roby ★★★★★ a week ago
    We would like to thank Ohio Roofing Solutions for a job well done. Crew worked hard and long hours to complete the job, cleaning up every night before they left. Tom and company made sure we were satisfied with everything and was very … More good at making sure it was. The house looks amazing! Thank you! Loretta and Kevin
  • Avatar Letitia Walker ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I was in contract on my house and only needed minor roof repairs. So, time was of the essence. Ohio Roofing Solutions gave an initial estimate in person and ensured me that they could complete the repairs in a timely manner. After getting … More other estimates, I decided to go with Ohio Roofing. Once I initiated the call, the work was assigned, and the repairs were completed successfully. We are on track to close on my house as planned. Great work!! Kudos to Naaman, Tom, and their team.
  • Avatar Julie Mitchell ★★★★★ a month ago
    My roof looks amazing. Ohio Roofing solutions made the process of getting a roof put on my house so easy. They worked well with my insurance company and were fast and efficient in the selection of products as well as the quality of their … More products they use. What I was very pleased with is their quality of care from the entire company. They care about their customers.
  • Avatar Ryan Topping ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ohio Roofing Solutions did an amazing job with our new roof and fence. They were prompt and communication was very easy. If you want an honest and fair company to work with then I highly recommend them!!!
  • Avatar robert fularz ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    This company did top notch work.
    They were here on time and the crew never stopped working until the roof was finished.
    The cleaned up everything when finished.
    Would highly recommend Ohio Roofing Solutions.
  • Avatar Teresa Lampl ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ohio Roofing Solutions did an excellent job on our new roof. It looks great. We were very pleased with the whole experience from start to finish.
  • Avatar Ed Augenstein ★★★★★ a year ago
    They installed new roof, siding and gutters from storm damage in May 2022.
    They did a fantastic job and would use them again.
    Bryan was our contact and was super to work with returned phone calls and texts in a very timely manner. I enjoyed
    … More working with him.
  • Avatar Connie Seifert ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Namann and Vanessa worked with me through the 9mos. process with the insurance company. They were very supportive and available to answer questions. The project manager and roofing crew were exceptional! My garage and house both suffered … More storm damage. They had the tear off and new roof installed on both in one day. I was impressed with their quality of work, safety and the clean up.
  • Avatar robert e graham ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Absolutely love our new siding. Tom and his crew did an outstanding job. Worked well with our insurance company .
  • Avatar Marty Clagg ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Unbelievable service. I found these guys on Craigslist. After reading several reviews I was a little skeptical but I always noticed the owner always replied to the reviews in a professional manner and had reasonable justification for any … More complaint so we decided to give them a try. The office girl was professional and took the appointment. Naaman (the owner) showed up on time for the appointment to which I was late and he waited for me. The guys that installed the fence were some of the hardest working guys I've met and seriously knew their job. They worked until dark every night and through the 4th of July weekend so that my dogs didn't have to stay inside any longer. Despite a couple of spur of the moment changes I had to make they still got it done fast. The fence is absolutely beautiful and everyone that stops by loves it. I couldn't say enough about Naaman, I highly recommend him.

Ohio Roofing Solutions: Roofers You Can Trust

Covering Ohio With Excellence

Discover a higher standard of roofing inspection, repair and replacement when you choose Ohio Roofing Solutions. We take pride in our work and our great service and enjoy every day we spend improving the homes of those in our community. Contact us today to schedule a meeting with one of our roofing experts.