Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Google Rating
Facebook Rating

Ohio Roofing Solutions IconOhio Roofing Solutions

495 Main Street, Groveport

4.7 103 reviews

  • Avatar Connie Seifert ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Namann and Vanessa worked with me through the 9mos. process with the insurance company. They were very supportive and available to answer questions. The project manager and roofing crew were exceptional! My garage and house both suffered … More storm damage. They had the tear off and new roof installed on both in one day. I was impressed with their quality of work, safety and the clean up.
  • Avatar Ed Augenstein ★★★★★ a year ago
    They installed new roof, siding and gutters from storm damage in May 2022.
    They did a fantastic job and would use them again.
    Bryan was our contact and was super to work with returned phone calls and texts in a very timely manner. I enjoyed
    … More working with him.
  • Avatar April Milby ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We had storm damage on our roof and siding from May of 2022. We had them come out for an estimate. They took care of contacting our insurance company, along with the back and forth details for the estimates. Their teams were professional … More and their craftsmanship was top notch. They showed up when scheduled and on time. I have gotten so many compliments on the way the house looks. I highly recommend using them.
  • Avatar Marty Clagg ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Unbelievable service. I found these guys on Craigslist. After reading several reviews I was a little skeptical but I always noticed the owner always replied to the reviews in a professional manner and had reasonable justification for any … More complaint so we decided to give them a try. The office girl was professional and took the appointment. Naaman (the owner) showed up on time for the appointment to which I was late and he waited for me. The guys that installed the fence were some of the hardest working guys I've met and seriously knew their job. They worked until dark every night and through the 4th of July weekend so that my dogs didn't have to stay inside any longer. Despite a couple of spur of the moment changes I had to make they still got it done fast. The fence is absolutely beautiful and everyone that stops by loves it. I couldn't say enough about Naaman, I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Joseph Donovan Jr ★★★★★ a year ago
    After a major hail storm, we called Ohio Roofing Solutions and spoke with Ben. Ben was very helpful and informative for the duration of the process. The company kept us updated with all parts of the process. We ended up with new siding … More and new roof and our house looks brand new compared to before. 10/10 would use again if the situation came again.
  • Avatar vance tope ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great people that really help you thru the process. Does a great job
  • Avatar Joe Sullivan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great job on complete roof replacement. Everyone on the team was experienced, friendly, and focused on getting the work completed properly. Big thanks to Bryan who followed the process through the duration of the project. Bryan was helpful, … More patient, and understanding with any of my concerns with such a large undertaking that sometimes only happens once in a lifetime. I feel confident this new roof is as good and better than when the house was brand new.
  • Avatar Paula Hines ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brian did a wonderful job throughout the whole process of getting a new roof and gutters. He was very professional and kept us up to date on everything that was going on. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Katrina Reese ★★★★★ a year ago
    My parents were under a tight deadline to have a roof inspection and repairs made before closing on their home sale. Ohio Roofing Solutions was able to send a roofing professional out quickly to inspect the roof and repair damages. They … More even followed up with a phone call to ensure everything was taken care of in time for the home closing. Very much appreciated!
  • Avatar Christina Rousey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Would highly recommend this company! The office was friendly and very responsive, scheduling as soon as possible. Naaman and his crew were thorough in checking both the inside and outside of our roof to diagnose the issue. He went over … More everything in detail with myself and my husband. Clearly explained next steps and answered all our questions patiently. Will consider using them for other services they offer as well!

Ohio Roofing Solutions: Roofers You Can Trust

Covering Ohio With Excellence

Discover a higher standard of roofing inspection, repair and replacement when you choose Ohio Roofing Solutions. We take pride in our work and our great service and enjoy every day we spend improving the homes of those in our community. Contact us today to schedule a meeting with one of our roofing experts.