Ohio Roofing Solutions is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-08
     
Ohio Roofing Solutions did an excellent job repairing my soffit in a timely manner. I will definitely keep them in mind for future projects.
2018-12-23
     
Ohio Roofing Solutions did a fantastic job! They arrived timely, made repairs quickly, and cleaned up nicely.
2018-12-23
     
Ohio Roofing came out to look at a leak in my roof by the chimneyNaaman was very thorough and helped diagnose the problemI would highly recommend them in the future
2018-12-23
     
Naaman was out today and done an excellent job explaining my roof to me. He was prompt, and thorough. I would recommend this co.
2018-12-14
     
My experience with Naaman was very professional, the work estimate and service provided was very reasonable.
2018-12-14
     
My experience with Naaman was very professional, the work estimate and service provided was very reasonable.
2018-10-28
     
Patient, professional, and polite. The crew worked quickly and cleaned up all the mess. Ihave no complaints. #garage siding repair
2018-10-28
     
Patient, professional, and polite. The crew worked quickly and cleaned up all the mess. Ihave no complaints. #garage siding repair
2018-10-28
     
Patient, professional, and polite. The crew worked quickly and cleaned up all the mess. I have no complaints. siding repair
2018-10-23
     
Yes
2018-10-08
     
Great company. Will use them again for our siding when we replace it.
2018-09-30
     
Ohio Roofing did a great job fixing my gutters. The day they came to give me an estimate they actually had time to do the repair.
2018-09-30
     
Ohio Roofing did a great job fixing my gutters. The day they came to give me an estimate they actually had time to do the repair.
2018-09-23
     
They came out and installed new windows for us about a year ago. We had a warranty issue and they came out and fixed it. No charge.
2018-08-23
     
THEY DID A GREAT JOB AND ALSO CLEANED UP THE AREA WHEN THEY WERE DONE.I WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM RECOMMENDING THEM TO DO YOUR ROOF.
2018-08-23
     
Ohio Roofing Solutions was professional and courteous in their time with me.
2018-08-23
     
I was actually working to unclog our bathroom sink as I was talking to the company about their estimate and NAAMAN GAVE ME HELPFUL ADVICE ON THE BEST WAY TO UNCLOG MY SINK, OVER THE PHONE, knowing that I wasn't hiring his company.
2018-08-23
     
They completed the project on time and at a great value. Thanks!
2018-08-23
     
Great service. Will use again.
2018-08-23
     
They were able to repair right away the issues they saw. I will recommend them again.
2018-08-23
     
Great professional service that was able to meet with me on a shortened timeline.
2018-08-23
     
They did a great job. We hired them to do our fencing but ended up getting gutters and siding. They were able to help us finance the project.
2018-08-23
     
After a very detailed and fair estimate and excellent customer service my husband and I felt they were the best fit to do the job.
2018-08-23
     
Great quality work! These guys are very dependable and trustworthy. I will recommend them to all that need work done!! Thank you!
2018-08-23
     
Great Company to get service from. The owner Naaman came out to give me a quote for a roof repair and I was impressed.
Showing 26 to 50 of 125 entries
« Previous Next »