Ohio Roofing Solutions is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-13
     
They did an excellent job, fast, reasonably priced, do not have any leaks, looks good, would use them again and would recommend them to anyone.
2019-12-12
     
Prompt and awesome work. Courteous sales person.
2019-12-11
     
They did an excellent job installing my gutters, and were very professional.
2019-12-11
     
They did an excellent job installing my gutters, and were very professional.
2019-12-04
     
I had roof and siding done,looks great.I had them come give me an estimate on a fence and came out right away,very curtious professional service.
2019-11-09
     
Ohio Roofing Solutions was a pleasure to deal with on our repairs. They were professional, timely and did high quality work.
2019-09-13
     
Couldn't be happier. Thanks Naaman and Patrick.
2019-09-12
     
One company recommended I call a roofing company and I’m so glad I called Ohio Roofing Solutions.
2019-09-11
     
Ohio Roofing Solutions was a pleasure to deal with on our repairs. They were professional, timely and did high quality work.
2019-09-03
     
Naaman, the owner, came and did a thorough evaluation, cost estimate and approximate date for the job. Exceptional job.
2019-08-02
     
Ohio Roofing Solutions did an excellent job repairing my soffit in a timely manner. I will definitely keep them in mind for future projects.
2019-05-23
     
They did a great job for me.
2019-04-12
     
I had roof and siding done,looks great.I had them come give me an estimate on a fence and came out right away,very curtious professional service.
2019-03-23
     
Thanks to Naaman, he makes us feel confident that the job will be good! Ruby
2019-03-09
     
Naaman, the owner, came and did a thorough evaluation, cost estimate and approximate date for the job. Exceptional job.
2019-02-08
     
Ohio Roofing Solutions did an excellent job repairing my soffit in a timely manner. I will definitely keep them in mind for future projects.
2018-12-23
     
Ohio Roofing Solutions did a fantastic job! They arrived timely, made repairs quickly, and cleaned up nicely.
2018-12-23
     
Ohio Roofing came out to look at a leak in my roof by the chimneyNaaman was very thorough and helped diagnose the problemI would highly recommend them in the future
2018-12-23
     
Naaman was out today and done an excellent job explaining my roof to me. He was prompt, and thorough. I would recommend this co.
2018-12-14
     
My experience with Naaman was very professional, the work estimate and service provided was very reasonable.
2018-12-14
     
My experience with Naaman was very professional, the work estimate and service provided was very reasonable.
2018-10-28
     
Patient, professional, and polite. The crew worked quickly and cleaned up all the mess. Ihave no complaints. #garage siding repair
2018-10-28
     
Patient, professional, and polite. The crew worked quickly and cleaned up all the mess. Ihave no complaints. #garage siding repair
2018-10-28
     
Patient, professional, and polite. The crew worked quickly and cleaned up all the mess. I have no complaints. siding repair
2018-10-23
     
Yes
Showing 1 to 25 of 100 entries
Next »